(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

“I just broke up with someone and the last thing she said to me was "You'll never find anyone like me again!" I'm thinking, thank goodness"

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Alright time to revamp my profile. Signed up 3 months ago having returned to the dating scene for the first time in 11 years. Hopefully none of this sounds shallow, but honesty is certainly the best policy. First of all sparks need to fly!! I need a woman who is confident yet values a man. She will need to be able to hold a mature conversation. I have a great sence of humor, but you have to know how to take me. I need a woman with a big heart that loves to be held. I open car doors and I am pretty old fashioned. My faith is important but if you are not on board with that we can work though it. I workout 5 days a week and love the outdoors. Couch potatoes need not apply. I require a woman in better than average shape and I will return the favor. I love good teeth and a pretty smile. I am borderline fanatical about personal hygiene. I hear my need to shower a couple of times a day is wierd but I prefer to smell good and you will need to as well. I love feet. If you not scared yet here is a little personal info. I love sports especially college football. I love to hunt and fish. Basically I like to be outdoors. I can hang with the rednecks during the day and run with the CEOs at night. I have a BS in Political Science and a MA in Pastoral Counseling. I value honesty and I know what it takes to love a woman (learned the hard way). Age is just a number to me. If sparks fly I dont care if you are 26 or 46...ok seriously I do pefer someone under 40. I like to wink at women because its a quick way to see if there is interest. I just don't know if I need to spend time emailing someone when there is no interest. I have 3 boys that live here in Orlando with their mom...great kids and what is most important to me other than my Faith. I am often pushed for time but will adjust for a pretty woman. If you have a question just ask me. Sorry I dont have more pictures but I dont run to cameras. Most women find me cute and my confidence usually bumps that up to attractive. I am a talk

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral