(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

If you are looking for a fantastic person. That is me. But given the chance you will find that I just might be the right person for you.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thanks for looking at my profile. About me: Im looking for someone who can accept me for who I am. I like to have fun with what ever I do. I'm at the point now in my life where I'm looking for that one guy who is ready to be in a committed relationship. I would like to find a guy who has time to spend with me. I understand that everyone has to work and other committments. I'm not a jealous person or possessive so I realize that everyone likes time to their selves and I respect that. Im also looking for someone who can make me smile. A good personality is one of my most important qualities. I treat people how I like to be treated and hope to have the same in return. Im honest and need the same in return. Im very affectionate and I feel that Im easy to talk to. I have a lot to offer if given the chance. So let me know if are interested in hearing more

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any