(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Pamela Lee

62 | Orlando, Florida


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

When I love, I love deeply and completely. I am faithful and loyal to one person. I am humorous and am at the very least half-way intelligent, I would say. The woman who attracts me MUST be someone with an insane sense of humor. Life is very long to be with someone who cannot make me laugh or smile. I keep to one person and am not a player, you should be the same. My favorite times are quiet times, times of sharing and listening. If you are the right person--there is a lifetime of compassion coming your way and a lifetime of passion that comes along with it. The thing is in life--money is not an end all have-to-be-lifestyle. I have been with those who have it and I was completely miserable, always thinking that I had to somehow compete when I never could. Or at least at that point in time. I would rather be in a relationship with someone who totally cracks me up all the time, who can laugh at their own jokes long before the joke even leaves their mouth. It takes a long time to find someone who loves you enough, knows you well enough to be able to complete your sentences, know what you're thinking before you even know you're thinking that one individual thought..someone who knows when you come through the door from work just by the body language, the type of day you've had. The woman who piques my curiosity will love the simple things in life...God and heaven-made rainbows after a rainstorm; sunsets over the ocean; the moon coming up over the ocean or how the moon sometimes lights up your yard; the most gentlest creatures ever--lightning bugs and butterflies. Beauty is everywhere, people just don't take the time anymore to notice and enjoy all of God's wonders. The woman who attracts me will be confident of herself and not expect others to make her way in life. Quiet conversation is a major "IT" for me. I work hard and long hours, so my 'down-time' is a precious commodity and I prefer to spend it doing the things I love best in life. Spending time with my grandson; p

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any