(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Just an Average Dude

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Well I am a pretty out going guy and enjoy spending time with family and friends. The girl I'd like to meet would have to be a people person someone who can hold a conversation and be outgoing funny and corky. I also love to just spend time at home once in a while. I love a beautiful girl but sometimes it would be nice to find someone who can just put on some sweats and just chill on the couch watching movies. I am also a fly by the seat of my pants type of dude I love when I say hey let go do this for out of the blue and my lady friend is ready and willing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any