(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for that special woman to complete me.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Love is just a word until someone comes along and gives it meaning. My name is Kevin. I am 26 and I live in Orlando, Florida. I spent the first 22 years of my live living in Rhode Island and spent some time living in Chicago, Illinois. I am a person who always puts other people first. I try my best to please everyone even though that is an impossible task. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh even at my own expense. I like people people who are able to laugh at themselvesI consider myself to be laid back and a person who trys to see the positive side of everything. I like people who are able to laugh at themselves. I am also a person who is willing to make sacrifices to make another person happy. For a long time i have been just focusing on my career, I work for CVS, but I am now ready to start looking for a relationship. I am a great listener and is always willing to put in the extra effort and quality time to make a relationship work. My family is extremely important to me. My parents are still married and happy. I have one older brother named Jeff, one younger sister Alaina, (my little princess) and a younger brother, Jon. My favorite sport to watch is football. My favorite teams are the New England Patriots and the washington Redskins. I also love to watch soccer, basketball and hockey. Not a big fan of baseball but I do watch and follow it. I enjoy going bowling and playing mini-golf. My ideal match would be a woman who is confident, laid back, has a great personality, and a sense of humor. I also would like to find a woman who shares my passion of traveling and exploration. Send me a message if you want to know more about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any