(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

True love is like seeing ghosts; we all talk about it, but few of us have ever seen one.

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


in his own words...

Hi ladies. I'm new to this whole online dating thing so I really don't know what to expect but here goes nothing. My friends would describe me as sarcastic (in a funny pick on you sort of way), outgoing, humurous, dependable, and a great friend. The type of person you go to for non-sugar coated and rational advice or call when you are really in need becuase you know that I won't leave you hanging no matter what. I would describe myself as kind hearted, a bit serious but silly when you get to know me, a jack of all trades and master of a few, generous and generally caring individual, rational, logical, dependable, adventurous, devoted, loyal, and chivalrous. I have done a lot of traveling during the 8 years I was in the army and would like to do so again but would prefer to travel with that one special person. I have been to Sweden, Canada, Germany, Kuwait, and any country you can think of that ends with "stan" LOL. I would like to take a vacation to Hawaii and other such places that in my book are exotic. I have not been to Italy, France, or Japan, but would one day love to go. My idea of a good day is relaxing pool side with friends, having a BBQ and some drinks, and generally relaxing and having a good time. I love playing video games but am by no means a junkie, although I have gotten hooked before and played the game from beginning to end in a couple of days, but that's a rarity. I'm not into the club scene at all any more but don't mind a billiards/pool hall or sports bar at all. I do enjoy great live music and especially enjoy going to comedy clubs. Laughter is the best medicine as they say. Riding my motorcycle (sport bike) is relaxing to me and I enjoy going for rides to the beach, old town, or just around town to break up the monotony of the week. Bike week was a blast and more recently rode out to the Cape to see the shuttle launch with a group of friends. No big deal if you don't like sport bikes but I would certainly enjoy the company if

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any