PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andrew

33 | Orlando, Florida

Good guy, looking for the right girl

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a fun loving guy, who loves to have activities for the weekend or could just snuggle up and watch a movie. I am outgoing and love to meet new people wherever I go. I am looking for someone that likes to have fun but can be responsible with the essential things in life. My family and friends are also important to me. I am usually the comedian of the bunch and am the one making people laugh. I am usually the one that people call when they are in trouble because I will listen and always try and help them fix the situation. I guess I have a big heart and I am always trying to help people. I love photography and taking pictures of friends, family as well as pictures during Orlando Magic games. When setting up for this website I noticed that I have so many pictures and I am not in many of them. I am usually behind the camera. I am a elementary school teacher, and love working with kids. My job gives me so much fulfillment to be there for kids and I feel as if I am a milestone for them because I am usually their first male teacher. I feel for many students I am their father figure and I love to have such an impact on their lives. I like to travel, and have recently come back from the caribbean vacation. I am a person that can be spontaneous and can pick up and go at the drop of a hat for a trip. I am off all summer and I love to try new things. So, I am guessing my ideal match would be someone who loves to laugh even when I am being goofy, has a good heart and likes to help others, and doesn't mind taking a trip every now and then, even if it is in Florida. I am a great, loyal, and hardworking guy if you are interested please let me know. More pictures will be coming.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral