(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

I bet I can throw a football better than you; wonna see?

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The most difficult part of this online dating is talking about myself in 4000 characters or less. I am a very caring, giving and loving God fearing women that when I give...I give 100%. I love good friends, good food and good wine. I am truly blessed to have the people in my life that I and God continues to fill my life with amazing friendships. I know it's terribly cliche but I work hard and play hard. I enjoy just about anything from staying in and watching a movie to jumping in the car last minute and driving to watch the sunset two hours away. I think music makes everything better. I'm fun, silly, affectionate and I love to surpise the people I love. One day I truly hope to meet someone that loves me for me and appreciates the wonderful and the not so wonderful. One of my favorite quotes that I live by; "If you don't want me at my my worst, you don't deserve me at my best". Lastly, and it too seems over played but I looking for romance...from my last first kiss until the day I die. Are you out there?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college