(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Calling all Prince Charmings :)

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love surrounding myself with good people. I adore my friends and family and they keep me grounded. Im extremely driven and self motivated and enjoy spending my time exploring new things. Currently in school and plan to go on and get my Masters in Business. I love people who are driven as well and who have goals and morals. I'm looking to find my other half and my equal who I can travel with and explore new and exciting things. Im hoping this will help me find people outside my social circle. I want someone who excepts me for who I am opinionated, stubborn, hard headed, motivated, driven, loving, passionate, kind, sarcastic, funny and every other quality that makes me who I am :) Take it or leave it! I love guys who have similar qualities especially my most prominent ones like my sarcasm and wittiness. I joke all the time so I hope you dont take any of it to heart. I cant stress enough how important family is to me! My mom and I are extremely close and shes the most amazing mother in the world! I also have two little brothers who are my everything :) So if you arent a family guy this probably wont work out.... I want to have a big family someday and hope you do too :) And P.S. mothers love me... sometimes more than their sons ;) I also have a really close group of friends.. we all grew up together and are practically sisters... they are the greatest girls in the world so getting along with my friends is a must seeing as I always do my best to get along with yours. Open communication is a must along with honesty and trust. I cant stress that enough! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any