(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

The Monkees are my favorite boy band...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

So 4,000 words to convince a stranger how wonderful I am and why they should email me… let me know how I am doing with it. :) Was born in Indiana but have lived throughout Florida for the past 18 years, so I am a Floridian at heart. I love to travel and am always looking for a reason to take a long weekend and explore a new city. I actually just got back from a last minute trip to Dublin and Prague earlier this month. I enjoy my job, but my work load can get pretty busy sometimes so it makes it hard to meet new people. When I am not working, I enjoy visiting friends, movies, cooking, yoga and experiencing new things. One of my recent new things is I just began attempting to pick up golfing (not my best sport, more practice is definitely needed). Big fan of Gator football and basketball, but really like to watch or go to most sports (especially NCAA). I don't watch a lot of TV (mostly the food network/cooking shows), but I do like the Office. I am a pretty laid back person who can be silly or nerdy or just me. My friends would probably say my confidence, optimism, and sense of humor are some of their favorite qualities about me. Well that and I can make pretty good chocolate chip cookies and a mean guacamole (they usually taste better separately).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral