PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Miriam

39 | Orlando, Florida

easy-going and adventurous

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A few years ago I relocated from Portland, Oregon, to Orlando and recently discovered some spots I really like here. I enjoy working closely with children & families in my job. However, I value my time outside of work with friends and family most. I strive to find a healthy balance between the two. At this stage in my life, I am looking for a serious relationship and am open to what this opportunity may bring. I am looking for a Christian man with traditional values, integrity, and a good sense of humor. These qualities are also important to me: Ambition, attentiveness, flexibility, thoughtfulness, and drive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral