(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Hi :)

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I love kids and can see myself having a big family one day, so someone who is family oriented would be ideal. I consider myself to be somewhat of a country girl. I like the music and the easygoing, laid back lifstyle. I would love to visit Nashville, TN someday. Christmas is my favorite time of the year; I haven't had a fake tree yet! I'm a little conservative, and think that the best guys are the ones who pay attention to the little things; opening doors, pulling out chairs, bringing home flowers randomly. I love to take care of others and enjoy making others happy. Laughter is the cure to just about everything! My conversations usually consist of sarcasm, wit, and a smile :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any