(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

one mans junk is another mans treasure!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am told that I am single because men are intimidated by me. I challenge someone to prove them wrong! Yes, I am an independent, strong, attractive woman but that is only scratching the surface. I am also very kind, generous and warm hearted. I am extremely goal driven. I have a very witty and twisted sense of humor. I almost never take life to seriously. I love to laugh. I take care of myself, i work out 5 times a week. I am very family oriented and come from what was a huge southern family. I don’t have any daddy or mommy issues, really no issues or baggage at all. I was raised in Florida (1st generation born) on Anna Maria Island. I am a beach bum at heart but I love city life as well. I am adventurous and will try anything once (except weird exotic food). I am not afraid of being alone. I can dance the night away at I-bar or I can curl up in bed and read one of my favorite authors. I love to travel. I am very comfortable in my own skin. I am also a risk taker. I am willing to do anything that scares me just to prove I can do it. I am the perfect combination of a man’s “devil-may-care” attitude and a woman’s sensibilities and intuition, in most areas of my life. I am looking for a man who wants to be my partner in crime. There is no hidden agenda. I am who I am in every aspect of my life. There will be no games. I don’t even know how to play them nor do I want to, it is exhausting. I want a man who is a “sheep in wolfs clothing”. A handsome bad boy on the outside (love tattoos) and is kind and generous on the inside, possible southern gentleman. A man who makes plans and follows through with them. He must have a sense of humor and a wit, sarcasm is welcome! He must be honest, trustworthy, respectful and responsible. He must be spontaneous, adventurous and willing to take a risk. He must be willing to travel. He must be open to the possibility of love and life or all of this is pointless.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree