PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

62 | Orlando, Florida

Old Soul Seeking New Shoe!!

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a person looking for a woman who wants to be with me, not because of what I can give her financially, but what I can offer her as a person. And that is...good conversation, companionship, HUMOR, love, loyalty, honesty, friendship, love, cuddling, affection, a best partner, friend & lover. I am a person who understands the emotional needs of a woman and I'm open to new ideas and have the ability to compromise when needed. I consider myself, first and foremost, a gentleman. I open doors, am polite and even tip my hat, even when it's a ball cap. I prefer a woman who yearns to relive the days when men were men and women were glad of it. I am a lifelong pet lover. I'm looking for someone I can talk to about any subject whether personal or business. A person who can support me like I support them in every phase of life. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life...a walk hand in hand, a glass of wine, a slow dance, looking into your eyes, private moments only we share, a gentle kiss, a caress, a touch, trips to the beach or the park, people watching, different musical genres including classical, Jazz, R and B, Blues, Oldies, Broadway tunes etc. I love to travel to out of the way places to explore history, cities, and culture. Most of all, I seek my best friend for the rest of my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral