(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Blushinng Frank ex-Marine

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I spend some of my time at the gym pumping iron. I like to do other things too like picnics and walking. And I have to admit that I am a Craigs List addict. I like adventure. I like scary rollercoaster rides. I just moved to Orlando from NH.I had enough of the ice and snow. All my family(parents and sister's family) moved down here to Orlando. My brother's family lives in MA. I am a retired marine who served with honor which makes me pretty versatile, adaptable, and respectful of others. I am interested in new religions. I have a sense of humor which cracks people up. I got my BS Political Science/ Busines Management degree from East Carolina University (ECU). I love romantic adventure movies such as Top Gun and Twilight and Dear John, and Titanic. I am close to my family for they have never let me down. I am moved into Crowntree Lakes luxury apartments in the Lee Vista area. I like kyaking , swimming and walks. I also like to travel. I like a nice sleepy red wine to share with somone on a date.I could go to a club, or equally eat at a romantic restaurant. I like to boogie board (learned how when going to high school in Sydney, Australia.) Unfortunately I am not artistic, but can appreciate beauty. I do write poetry. I like country music and 80s music but am adaptable. I think that I am going to love Florida!! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any