(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Did you read my profile? You should...

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

in her own words...

Family is very important to me; I love the time we spend together...I never take them for granted. No they are not perfect yet I wouldn't change them for anything in the world. My children complete me...I have three children; one is married, another away at college and one at home... I am dedicated to my children but understand that they have to create a life of their own and so do I. I love what I do for a living and hope to continue to grow and learn in my profession. I hope to find a special someone to get to know at as friends first, so if you are not at my level, please spare me the headache ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree