(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Happiness is the key...

His 0 interest

in his own words...

So you want to know who I am and what I'm looking for? Well I just moved back to Orlando from South Carolina a couple months ago so I'm trying to find somebody out here to spend some time with. I'm a different type of guy. To me nothing is better than having your partner to be your best friend and to have the type of relationship that is balanced. As in your shortcomings should be their strengths and vice versa. That way you and your partner can be a rock for each other. I also believe that both should motivate the other to better themselves everyday, and encourage and support them in their goals. And of course there has to be communication because without that there is nothing...plain and simple. I'm one that has a thirst for knowledge and the want to experience new things. I have the urge to travel the world and experience different cultures and people. Life to me is about happiness and that's what I'm striving for. Ideally the right woman for me would have to be someone that's focused on life, can handle my sarcasm, likes to laugh, loves to travel, doesn't get annoyed with sports because I'm a sports fanatic, down to earth, can at times just relax at home and not always want to go out, intelligent, and has some class and knows how to carry themselves. If you think that's you then don't hesitate to say something to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral