(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my movie & theme park partner =)

His 0 interest

in his own words...

The 411: Hi. The name's Will. I'm originally from Boston, Ma and moved around quite a bit since my father was in the Navy. So, it's safe to say I love all things New England Patriots, Boston Red Sox, Boston Celtics, etc. I've lived in Boston, Ma, Rhode Island, Virginia, South Carolina, Jacksonville, FL and now Orlando, FL. I have to say that Florida in general is the best place I've lived. =) I have college degrees in Entertainment Business, and Audio Engineering and was lucky enough to land a job in this economy with NBC Universal where I get to utilize these degrees. I also get to dabble in the Science & Technology field with my other job which is pretty damn cool too. I'm a pretty chill guy, I like to get a long with everyone, laugh and have fun. Oh, like do like to joke around, be goofy, and there is a touch of sarcasm in my humor as well; don't worry, I don't go overboard with it. I like to do cartoon voices etc, so be in the mood to laugh. =) The Hobbies/Leisure: I love going to concerts, theme parks, playing sports, going to the beach, playing XBOX, shopping, dining out, writing songs, playing guitar, recording and producing music, going to the movies, hanging out with my two wonderful nephews when I get the chance, meeting new people, going to some bars and clubs (no, I don't frequent them like crazy). Would love to meet someone who enjoys a lot of these things as well, but also does a lot of different things too, because I know there are a lot of things I have yet to experience. The Music: Limp Bizkit, Disturbed, Chevelle, 311, Sublime, Nickelback, 3 Days Grace, Eminem, Biggie, Godsmack, Hinder, Justin Timberlake, Buck Cherry, Richard Marx, Green Day, Hootie and the Blowfish, 30 Seconds to Mars, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, 3 Doors Down, Matchbox 20, Rascall Flatts, Sevendust, Edwin McCain, Breaking Benjamin, Reel Big Fish....the list goes on!!!! The TV: Top Chef, Top Chef Masters, Hells Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, ESPN, Sportscenter, Hist

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any