(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | Orlando, Florida

Living-Laughing-and Loving Life!

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Crystal, I am 26 and approaching my golden birthday this coming November, which means, I am getting old. Ha. I am a single mom of 1 beautiful little angel and I love her to death, and she comes first. I work hard and love and appreciate all of my family and friends. I am VERY outgoing and high energy and I love to have fun. I am very easy going and am just as happy dancing my ass off in a club as I am sitting at home watching a movie. I love sports, so I guess I got to have a guy who likes them too. Football season is my fav. I love the VIKINGS, GATORS...and I even watch Arena Football (been going to games since I was 8). I love watching baseball and basketball during playoffs...unlike football, you can lose quite a few games and still be highly ranked. TWINS, MAGIC...Whew! I really love life and I love making the people in my life happy. I am the type of person you really listens to what people say, and many are astonished that I remember mostly everything...ha. I like to suprise the guy I am with...(gifts or cards...etc.) It makes me smile. I have a huge heart, and although my daughter occupies 3/4 of it I am willing to allow the other 1/4 to be occupied. I believe in love and know, one day, I will find it. I will not rush into anything, and am not into booty calls. When you have a daughter, your priorities change. My friends and family are a huge part of who I am, so you'll have to deal with them if you want to deal with me. I love to be around people, HUGE extrovert! I love to sing...anytime, anywhere. I am a dork, and proud of it. *personality wise. My opinion is, it's okay to be a dork, as long as I don't look like one. I dream of a happy ending, and soon enough I will be on my journey to having just that...I want to live a long healthy, happy & prosperous life with that special someone. A guy just has to be himself. He needs to care about what he looks like, take care of himself. He needs to know what he wants and doesn't need someone to push h

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school