(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

27 | Orlando, Florida

Dating shouldn't be just sitting down and eating dinner, it should be doing something that brings out true character. Really break the ice.

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

The number one thing I look for in a friend (or more than friend) is a sense of humor that I can identify with. I love making people laugh, if it's laughing with me or laughing at me. When it comes to sports I'd MUCH rather be playing them than watching. I can play tennis everyday if I could. Soccer is fun, bowling is always good, and I enjoy pushing to be better in every aspect of life. Movies are one the best forms of entertainment. PERIOD. Pizza is still my favorite food, it doesn't matter how old I am, it's the best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any