(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Just looking for one...

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts


in his own words...

I'd describe myself as being confident, honest and caring with a good sense of humor (which can be a little sarcastic at times). I take good care of myself and maintain a pretty healthy lifestyle - being active, exercising and eating well. I do enjoy great food and wine with friends and like to cook. My cooking is mostly limited to a few Italian dishes at the moment, but they're really good! I have a 5 year old son that means everything to me and feel very fortunate to be a Dad. It has taught me more than I could have ever imagined. I work hard and take pride in my career, but try to make sure my life is well balanced between family, work and making time to do things I enjoy. It's important to be determined and have goals, but you also need to make sure you're enjoying yourself along the way. I think the balance for most of us stems from striving for those big goals, but making sure we can appreciate and recognize the simple, small moments life has to offer each day. I'm easy to talk to and enjoy meeting new people so don't be shy. I would like to meet someone who enjoys life, is happy, genuine and honest that is looking for someone with similar qualities. Thanks for checking out my profile and send me an email if you'd like to know more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any