(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Daniel J

38 | Orlando, Florida

Just trying to be a little more rouned :D

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an easy going open guy looking for a great person that can connect with me on a deeper level who is open as well. I do feel if an external and internal connection is very important, I do not date much but when I do, I give my whole soul into it. I am a very vesitile person just looking for the kind of girl that can truly open my eyes into more faucets of life, I truly want to be a more rounded individual. Spiritually, health wise, truly be more open to see the beauty in life, and create those special moments one can never truly forget, I truly want to find happiness just in everything in my life. Just looking for a woman who would stand by my side through thick and thin and truly understans what love means, how to live life, and most importantly realize that love is more of a choice and not just a feeling. If you really think about it all your best relationships in life at one point or another go through rough patches I just don't believe one should give up so easily, as far as fidelty goes if your cheating its quite simple you never truly gave your heart completey to the one you call your other half. Simply put.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any