PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Victoria

47 | Orlando, Florida

looking for my other half to share the valuable times together.....

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, I thought I will share something about me: Yes, I'm single and looking. Yes, I'm ready for a relationship with MR.Right!!! I'm a out going person,friendly and funny(I think I'm)...I'm a romantic and thoughtful. I love to seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone to appreciates that and who also wants to get most out his life. I love to cook, I want to find someone that will seat and enjoy the food with me. Someone who want to snuggle under the blanket and watch movies with me, someone that know the valuable of life, someone honest and trustful....COULD IT BE YOU!!!..... I m only looking for someone that know the values of love , and want serious relationship! If you are a player and want to fool around ....please do not contact me!!!!!!No time to waste!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree