(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

42 | Orlando, Florida

“Life is change. Growth is optional. Choose wisely.”

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hi ! I am looking forward to meet new people. I enjoy good friends, family and nature. If you have a good heart, good intentions and enjoy life in a responsable way. I would like to meet you. I am still thinking if this is a good place to meet friends, so it may take a while until I decide to pay the membership. Thank you for view my profile. Have a wonderful day! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any