(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Taking applications for an awesomeness exchange program. It's free but only awesome people can apply.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Let's see...I'm probably one of the most active, yet laid back guys you'll ever meet. In my spare time I love going to the beach and surfing, lifting weights, hiking, playing golf, theme parks, festivals, cultural events, college football you name, it. However, it's my approach to life that is very laid back. I work hard and I know how to have fun, but I also believe in simplicity, focusing on happiness and being content. I have my priorities straight and I'm well balanced. I try to take life as it comes and have the mindset, "whatever will be, will be". Every day I try to take a step back and smell the roses because life is great! As for my goals and be a great dad, to do good deeds for others whether big or small, and to do my part to make the world a better place. I believe that quality time is more important than quantity of money. I would love to meet someone that has a similar approach to life as me and just take it from there. After all, it's that core friendship and "connection" that are most important. I love learning about other cultures and just sharing life experiences with people. So...if you're down to earth, have a good heart, fun but well balanced and think we'd get along, feel free to contact me. I think I'm a halfway decent dude.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral