PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gary

39 | Orlando, Florida

"I live my life 1/4 mile at a time...want to take a ride with me?"

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Everybody says they are fun and silly, so i'll make try to be original. I'm that guy who you wish would walk up and say hello. The only thing I want to do is grow old with somebody, and make memories while having a good time every day. I don't care what we do, where we go or if it's just us, as long as the one i'm with is having fun i'm cool. I don't care how far we ride for a party, or what the movie is, but this single life is for the birds! If you want to send 30 emails feeling each other out, I have plenty of battery life on the laptop. (Hahahaha) However, if you are interested in what you see, let's roll the dice. Now if you have been hurt, i'm sorry but I didn't do it, but I can come up with 100 ways for you to forget about the looser. :) I live life 1 day at a time and as if the next hour does not exist. There was a song that said, "if you had 24 hours to live, what would you do..." well this is how I try to plan the weekend; as if at 12am Monday morning, the world would be over and I just need someone to hang onto my coat tail. I enjoy hit'n the gym every now and then and love to simply chill after work even more. A person who I would be interested in does not have to be Mrs. Fitness America, but having a physical goal is a plus. Now if you got it going on, that's just more motivation for me and I'll see you in your little black dress later. Skip the wink and just tell me what's on your mind...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral