(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida what happens, when you're busy making other plans!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm comfortable with who I am. I truly appreciate when a man is a gentleman; opens the door, is the first to call, takes the initiative, knows how to treat a lady. There is a song that says: each day is a gift, and not a given right...I couldn't agree more! Am a big fan of good people, good food, family and friends. I enjoy my job...most of the time. I take care of myself, physically and emotionally. Would absolutely love to visit Italy and many places in between. I've got a pretty good sense of humor and definitely appreciate anyone else who does too. I've lived in the Caribbean and the U.S. I enjoy many types of music, dining, road trips, THE BEACH, traveling, parks (amusement & otherwise), singing, having fun with a crowd, or just with that right person, movies, plays, museums, and pretty much anything that will take me away from the daily routine. I love the world of decorating (I actually think I know what I'm doing). Well, good luck to all of us, in finding someone who suits us, just right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any