(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Orlando, Florida

Nothing is a must!

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards


in his own words...

Hi, I'm not great with writing but I can tell the following about myself. Friends describe me like a loyal, easy, fun loving guy. I lived in the Netherlands for 12 yrs so I could describe myself as independent. I love the easy way of living. (movies, sports, music, spending time wit family and friends) What i'm looking in a lady! Someone who knows what she wants and go for it. one who keep a good balance with her time and her time in me. A confident lady who does not need 24 hour attention. Someone who can laugh after herself and enjoy life. One who knows the meaning of a family connection. Phisically I love a woman with full lips and a natural look. I do not prefer lots of make up. if you can find resembles in above, why waisting time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any