(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

General Contractor looking to build a new future.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm a good guy looking for a good woman. I am a hard worker and put a lot of time into my job. But I know how to balance my time between work and pleasure. I want someone who will treat me well. It's pretty simple if you think about it. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I want someone who is honest, trustworthy, compassionate, respectful and has a sense of humor. I don't mind a little wild side either. Just be honest with me. I don't ask for much from people. I'm easy to get along with and love to do things on the fly. I want a best friend. You can be in a relationship and not be best friends but if you have a good relationship AND you are best friends then you have the complete package.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any