(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

60 | Orlando, Florida

Dream Catcher Hawaiian Style

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in his own words...

Well here I am looking for someone who would love my companionship when I'm not traveling for my business. I love my Job and I enjoy every minute of it. I am looking for someone that would love to have fun and enjoy living life to it's fullest. Some one who has a positive look on life. I am person that work hard and when I play, I play hard. I love to have fun at everything I do. I like to find someone who is honest and believe in herself. Someone with pride, who will not take anything less for what she believe in. Someone who has dreams, so we could conqure together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any