PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sheilah

36 | Orlando, Florida

I would start a revolution, but I just bought a hammock.

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have had a couple of failures and many triumphs in my life. I am a laid back person that has been called crazy or silly more than once. I love having a good time with good people. I have a close group of friends that I have known since I was a kid and we are still very close. My family and friends are very important to me and I spend a lot of time with both. I have always wanted to travel to lots of places and see lots of things but I haven't found the right person to do it with yet. I am at a point in my life where I want to make memories. I don't know what I am looking for out of this but I am open to a serious relationship with the right girl. Sense of humor is a must for me and I don't want someone that judges me for some of the crazy stuff I do. I am both honest and generous to a fault. If you ask me a question you will get my honest answer. Personality goes a long way with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any