(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

42 year old attractive, professional, woman interested in meeting professional men with similar interests.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an educated, professional woman who left my profession many years ago in support of an up and coming executive husband, which required we move approximately every two years. After 13 years of marriage, we divorced amicably, and I have since returned to my HR profession and am raising my two children here in Orlando. Being single and dating is a new experience for me and I am interested in developing friendships with people who have similar interests, background and lifestyles. What is most important to me at this stage in life is to embrace every day, enjoy my life on all fronts; professionally, socially, personally, and, if the right person comes along, romantically. Laughter is a daily vitamin for me, as is quality relationships with my family, children, friends, and colleagues.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree