(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Kory G

60 | Orlando, Florida

A woman i Love

His 2 interests


Dining out

in his own words...

Hi…here’s a little bit about me. I was born and raised in the South (around Memphis) I have lived in St. Louis since 1996. I am fortunate to come from a honest and very loving family. I have a good job, I think I am young for my age and have a real passion for life. I am intelligent and have broad interests. I love to stumble onto anything new, creative and inspired, such as music, art, film, food, I always love to learn new things. I think I have a great sense of humor, I’m quite sure I could make you laugh. I’m interested in history and current events and I love to travel. I am in pretty good physical shape, but would like to do more to keep fit. I would like to meet someone who understands the importance of physical activity, and enjoys just getting out to play. I love music! and grew up on the Rock, Soul, Blues and Pop coming out of Memphis and I get into all types of music. I love going out to see live music. Although I am not accomplished, I like to practice and play guitar and mandolin. I enjoy going to see a good movie and Netflix is wonderful, generally I gravitate to the Independents and documentaries . I am comfortable both at a nice restaurant or burger joint. I am honest, caring and compassionate and I am usually for the underdog. I have great respect for anyone who has a good work ethic and can find happiness living within their means and also appreciates the better things in life and doesn’t mind rewarding yourself from time to time. I can be pretty shy at first, but once I open up a bit I think you would be very please to know me. It would be really good to meet someone with similar interests to have fun with. Making a true friend would be great, and you just never know.... About me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree