(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | Orlando, Florida

I don't know what I should say here?

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey my name is Will, I don't know how I feel about online dating, but I thought I might give it a try. Don't know how much you can really learn about someone in a profile, but here it goes. I'm a self described romantic. I'm old fashioned, I like to open the door for girls, I like to buy flowers, I like to pay for dinner( I think its awesome when you offer though), I like to meet the parents. I do like it when a woman is unafraid to show her intelligence, who will speak her mind. I want someone who will keep me on my toes, so to speak. I don't date casually, and never more than one girl at a time. I'm looking for a potential relationship. I don't have a timeframe, but I do want to get married and have kids eventually. I'm pretty laid back, and easy going. I don't get angry easily, and I don't stay mad. I try and always see the best in people, and I definitely believe in second chances. I'm more spontaneous than a planner. There are few things I enjoy more than a good movie. I like learning new things, and I usually will try anything once. Its not what you are doing, but who you are doing it with that makes it enjoyable. I am an artist, so I love creative things. I mostly design T-shirts, but I love photography and I really want to do something physically like build a chair or something. I like to make people laugh, and from what I can tell I'm pretty decent at it, but sometimes I try too hard. I am a horrible story teller, because I get distracted easily. As far as what I look for in a woman, I look for someone who is kind and compassionate, someone who is warm. I think you can tell alot about someone by how they treat others. Someone who is patient. Someone who is adventurous and active. Affectionate but not needy.I'm not looking for a supermodel, but I think some physical attraction is important initially. Someone who shares the same interests as me, someone who loves music, art, film, but we don't have to have the exact same tastes. I like a girl who laughs ea

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any