(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Hi There. Unscramble this: kgrewboctktao… (Get back to Work) What did the girl watch say to the boy watch? (Keep your hands to yourself) :)

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a quite person. I am laid back and fun to be with (Sounds Good right ?). I like to get a little rowdy but know when to hold back. I am a pretty active person and like most sports. I like working out or just walking to stay in shape. I like going out to a movie or dinner on Saturday nights. I also really like watching a football game on Sunday (Just one Game). I am starting over so I am looking for someone fun and someone a little reserved. She should be up for going and having fun; especially on the weekend. FYI:(Near the end of a divorce. My daughters live 600 miles away. Have been separated for a couple of years now.) Think it is more important to tell the truth then lie and say I am divorced. John Lennon said it best: ============================== Woman I can hardly express, My mixed emotion at my thoughtlessness, After all I'm forever in your debt, And woman I will try express, My inner feelings and thankfulness, For showing me the meaning of success, oooh well, well, oooh well, well, Woman I know you understand The little child inside the man, Please remember my life is in your hands, And woman hold me close to your heart, However, distant don't keep us apart, After all it is written in the stars, oooh well, well, oooh well, well, Woman please let me explain, I never mean(t) to cause you sorrow or pain, So let me tell you again and again and again, I love you (yeah, yeah) now and forever, I love you (yeah, yeah) now and forever, I love you (yeah, yeah) now and forever, I love you (yeah, yeah)...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any