(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Young gentlemen seeking classy lady

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and raised in Florida. I enjoy visiting the cold every now and then to snowboard with friends or family. But I miss the warm weather too much. I have been told that I have a humorous personality. I have a little southern gentlemen in me, so I know how to treat a lady. I can get along in just about any situation and spark conversation with people I have just met. I am also a student working towards getting my masters. I graduated from the University of Florida with my bachelors. Go Gators! I plan on getting my CPA license after completing my masters. I enjoy just about any sport there is. I enjoy playing flag football and soccer the most. Really just being outdoors and active is what I enjoy the most. When I can I like to wakeboard and hangout on the boat. And being that I am a Gator, I tend to really watching college football during the fall. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, whether it be out for a drink or just hanging around talking. Or going to see a good movie. If there is anything else you want to know, just ask me. I don't bite.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree