(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for new faces

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a young professional who does a little bit of everything. I like to work on my house, landscape, hang out with friends (be that at a bar, a bbq, or playing cards), work on my SUV (I am in a local/national nissan xterra club). I consider myself a geek but not too geeky ;). Trust and honesty is number 1. What I am looking for right now is some new faces. I am just getting out of a long relationship so hoping to simply make some new friends for now. I know that isn't the best 'bait' to throw out, but I think its only fair you know where I am coming from. I am a chivalrous man and if I ask you to drinks, lunch, or dinner I'll pay, but if you ask me out I might just ask you to pay the bill ;)~ I havnt been active in sports in a little while, but I love playing tennis, basketball, soccer, beach volleyball, etc. UPDATE: So I thought.. A good way to let you know about me would be to recap my weekend. Friday I picked up a new bed and did a little grocery shopping. Saturday I took care of the plants around the house vacuumed out my vehicle then got cleaned up and drove way out to south orlando to watch UFC 115 with some friends. Today I got around for a BBQ with the nissan club I am part of. We met at a park in Altamonte, had some food (I brought home made mac and cheese, yes "I" made it!), thew the football around a little. I wanted to play some volleyball but the little wousy's couldnt take the heat. And I got a trip home to NY coming up so who knows when I'll update this again. That also means I hope to get some more pictures up soon. I do not know how often I am going to poke/wink or whatever because I can see already that you girls get bombarded by the men on this site. If your serious you will either wink me back, wink me first, or find another way to contact me. And.. I hope you do :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any