(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

28 | Orlando, Florida

Please tell me that there are intelligent, well-rounded men out there with a great sense of humor.

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love travel and adventure, and enjoy trying new things all the time. I do not consider myself "outdoorsy" (I'm a metropolitan girl through and through) but I love occasionally kayaking, surfing, wake boarding, skiing, mountain biking, etc. My ideal date would involve eating great food - I'm a foodie. I love being on the go, but I certainly enjoy relaxing on the couch sometimes too. I love spending lazy Sundays catching up on my favorite shows. The best TV shows ever? Arrested Development, Futurama, 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and Fringe. Those should give you an idea of my sense of humor - nerdy, occasionally vulgar, and offbeat. I'm looking for someone who ISN'T extremely muscular - huge turnoff, someone who considers themselves well above average intelligence, but would probably never say that out loud. I really want someone who is confident but not cocky. I'd prefer someone who considers themselves a foodie and really likes to travel - someone cultured and well-rounded, but certainly not pretentious. You should probably also like the Beatles a lot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral