PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kellen

33 | Orlando, Florida

Cute Confidence!

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

in his own words...

Words to describe myself would be... mature, cute, funny, intelligent, down-to-earth, quiet at times, a bit of a homebody, friendly, shy, unique, romantic, compassionate, independent, honest, and loving. I'm a good listener. I'm a perfectionist, but I don't claim to be perfect. I view the world with a great appreciation for things. I treat others the way I want to be treated. I like to feel special, because I've been through a lot, and I know that I am. I would like to find a guy, who is not only physically attractive, but mentally and emotionally attractive as well. I would like to find "my other half", someone who doesn't judge me, but encourages and helps me grow. He doesn't have to be my exact match, but completely understands me, takes the time to know me, and wishes to share his life with me... and vice versa. I'm typically attracted to guys who are tall, confident, masculine, and handsome (a must). Typically (24-45). I usually don't message first... (I have my reasons), so if I interest you, shoot me a message, and let me know. Please have read my profile, and have pictures attached (I don't like playing the guessing game). :) Lets give this a shot..... SEND!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral