PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

49 | Orlando, Florida

Love life , work hard and play even harder

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Well about me I am a hardworking man who has sometimes let my desires to get ahead and better myself get in The way of what is really important in life so now I am learning how to balance work and personal stuff , I have Ben out of the dating sene for eighteen years and feeling like a fish out of water but I am willing to try again . I am a very laid back guy who enjoys just about anything from traveling to just watching a good movie or just reading a good book , I also have a little wild side to me , I have Ben told I can be quite a handful at times but also told what a great guy I am as well , I am ready to meet some new people and make some new friends as well

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any