PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karina

29 | Orlando, Florida

Life is not meant to be serious all the time so can I persuade you to bring some fun into my life?

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very open and honest person who loves animals and my family. I love to sit at home and relax with my dog, but like to go out and have dinner and go to a movie. I am currently in the process of getting a divorce. Don't worry though it's been over for a while and it's a long story. I just want someone who can be honest, trustful, is funny and can open minded about the future and what might happen. I love to travel and visit new places. I grew up in Florida and recently just lived in Hawaii for a year and a half, it was very cool. I love to be outside and to go to the beach and relax. Well enough about me, maybe i could find a great guy who i can have fun with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college