(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | Orlando, Florida

Sugar... Spice... and everything nice. These ingredients make, wait I am suppose to describe myself one sec.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an amazing guy who is funny, and wonderful. Someone who can brighten anyone's day no matter how sad they are. I’m sweet, and handsome and can be a bit sarcastic. I get scared of nonscary things, and I have an amazing sense of style with wicked hair to accompany it. I know exactly how to cheer someone up. How to make them giggle like a fool in public by saying cheesy things, that make you fall overly in love with me. Head over heels, that is. Probably more, I do have an ego, but I know how to love someone even more than I love myself. I am looking for someone to spend time with. Someone to go out with and have any and every adventure conceivable. But in the end I just want to know that we enjoy each other for whom we are. Just sit back read a good book, have a stimulating conversation, and watch that movie. A person that can benefit my life as much as I benefit theirs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college