(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

I am a single loving person who is looking for someone kind and loving and willing to try different culture way of dancing and living.

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in her own words...

I am a very kind person who enjoy good conversations and nice people. I enjoy good music and dancing of all types and cultures. I currently take Salsa and African dance. I am truly enjoying myself. I would love to meet someone that is willing to try new things. I have a good relationship with my family and friends and willing to be there if they need me. I currently taking care of my father who is a cancer survivor. My mother died 5 years ago and I also took care of her. I truly would love to be able to enjoy myself with good company with positive thinking and future. The person should also be someone that can be a good friend and companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any