(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

manhattan transfer, in the land of the mouse

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

i am many things and at the same time i am truly none of those . . . i am opposites that rest in harmony . . . i crave change, yet remain grounded in my stability. . . i believe in going with the flow and choosing the path of least resistance, yet knowing when not to take no for an answer . . . i subscribe to getting better with age, and evolving into the best version of me i can be . . . i believe that the universe returns what we project both consciously and unconsciously . . .i believe in personal accountability, i see life like art, better lived as a natural progression and evolution of an idea . . . i groom humans for a living and change my hair style often . . . through yoga i help people learn to relax and breathe properly . . . i believe that just about anything in moderation is good for the soul . . . i trust my gut implicitly at all times . . . i also find it easier to say what it is i don't want, so here goes: not looking to settle down or settle for less . . . hoping to find someone to compliment me as i will her . . .hoping to find a good friend and better lover. . . independent, passionate, music lover, art appreciator, adventurous, spontaneous. these words describe me and hopefully you as well, not looking to raise kids, (that box above ^^ where it asked if i want kids, i would have checked absolutely not had there been a choice for it,) i don't have any of my own, and would prefer that you didn't want to have any more kids than you may or may not already have, am not looking to fit into any stereo typical roles, i believe in balance and equality in relationships, give a little, take a little, not into head games or power struggles,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any