(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Why Not?

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Never in a million years would you have seen me on, ever. But I am single and it's hard to find a quality guy that's fun, easy going, and not intimidated by a girl who likes to have fun, drink beer, and watch sports. And I love food. I also like the finer side of life too. I love to travel and see new places. I travel more on the weekends and I will go anywhere to see anything new. I like the old familiar places too. One of my favorite vacations was driving through northern Arizona and southern Utah - Grand Canyon, Bryce Canyon, Monument Valley. I can't wait to go back. My friends would describe me as very easy going with a good head on my shoulders. I am very social in any scene. I enjoy a good comedy routine, so the ability to make me laugh is essential. I value the time I spend with friends and family - life is too short. There's never enough time for them. Politics are not my strong suite (even though I was a political science major in college) but I enjoy the banter of politics. I believe that every side has a story to be heard, and do not believe in judgment before knowing all the facts. Can't we all just get along? I am looking for someone that's just as easy going and social as me. If you are interested and want to meet me, tell me what your favorite place to travel is!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree