(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | Orlando, Florida

We will feel again.

His 2 interests



in his own words...

I just graduated from college. I am a very nice, compassionate, and likable person. I really like to get out and have fun. However, there are some times that I just want to sit back a chill with a few video games, tv/movie, or even get out my electric guitar and start making some music. I feel that I am starting to get more spiritual to the things around me now. I'm sort of opening my eyes again for the very first time. I am looking for a nice, cute, open minded girl. Someone who doesn't mind being a kid every once in a while is more suitable for me. Just because I like to have fun like a kid again. But there are times when you have to be serious. I believe that a girl with a bi/pansexual interest will like me a lot, just because I am balance with both a masculine and a feminine side. to be continued...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any