(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

NY gal in here's not so bad but I miss the cheddar bagels from Bagel Oasis....

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I haven't done the online thing in years...REALLY!!! I just moved here from NY. I was at a point where I needed a far so good. The food is ok, the people are ok....I am liking my job, so no major complaints. I got pulled over by Orange County cops and they let me go for wearing my seat belt -- NYC cops aren't so nice!! Who am I??? I can be laid back, yet uptight at times. I love to eat, but am picky with the types of food. I love being the center of attention, but can be shy many times. I AM A TRUE GEMINI -- many faces for different places. I believe in many loves...I have had a few already. But I am looking for THAT ONE!!! I guess the standard what we all insert here: best friend, lover wrapped into one, someone that you can laugh with and have fun with yet stare into their eyes and get weak in the knees. The person that when something fun,happy,sad happens you want to call them. The kind of person who knows you better than you know yourself...finishes your sentences, silence is ok. He likes me for me and thinks I am just as sexy in my jammies and no make-up as when I dress up for work or dinner and the theater. Ok, enough with the cheese... I like to play around and have fun, yet know when to be serious. I like adventurous things but am not extremely athletic; but being new to Orlando I am looking for someone to explore the area with and have some fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral