PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Vincent

62 | Orlando, Florida

Assertive on the outside and a Teddy Bear on the inside. Try me and you will see a passion filled romantic who knows how to treat a lady.

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a typical guy with typical interests except for college, NFL, and especially fantasy football. Anything football and I am there!! I post this information first because I believe in "full disclosure".. I love quiet times as well as rowdy times. I am a romantic at heart. I have gotten more mellow as my life continues to move forward. I guess you could call me assertive in nature. I like to play golf. I try to do so once or twice a month. I enjoy cooking and grilling outdoors. I am a 100% Italian American Male and enjoy cooking Italian as well. I am new in the Orlando area and learning to love it here, however with no family here and just getting to know the people I work with, I could use a friend maybe one that needs a friend. I want a woman who will take my comfort, love and devotion and reciprocate with love and devotion for who I am and where I have been. Love me for me and the passion I can give to the right woman. If things in my past life had not occured (no matter what they were, good or bad) it would not have brought me here today, nor brought you here to read this profile. You would not have found me, nor would I have found you. Now let us move forward TOGETHER and fly into the future to make our own happy times and wonderful memories.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any