PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lourdes

39 | Orlando, Florida

I thank God everyday for the blessings in my life!!!

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a single mother who's looking to start a friendship with someone caring. Someone who's christian, love kids, and likes to have fun like go to the park, movie theaters, to the beach, etc. God is very important in my life as well in my kids' life. That special someone MUST have GOD as the center of his life :-) I have a 10 yr old and a 7 yr old, who after God, they are my #1 priority. On the other side I'm very fun to be around with, I'm a mom to my kids but also a friend. I like to do fun stuff with my kids like bake cookies, play soccer, play board games, theme parks, act goofy...just have fun!!!!!!! I'm a very strong willing woman, when I set my mind on something I'll accomplish it, I don't have time to give up, I prefer to use the defeats as learning experiences and move on to my next option. I'm going to college right now to pursue a BA in Healthcare Management. When I'm in a relationship I give 100% and I expect the other person to do the same. I'm very loving, caring, honest, sometimes too honest, don't like lies therefore I don't lie to nobody. As a single mom God has blessed me with a lot of accomplishments that has made me see life simplicities. I'm very humble, clubbing days are over for me. I do like to go out, don't get me wrong, but I don't have any problem staying home and cuddle in bed while its raining and watch a movie together. About my ideal match, I'm looking for an honest, down to earth person. I'm not interest in fancy cars or houses, those things don't impress me, I'm not the materialistic type, I don't need to see your checkbook neither, all I want is someone that after God his other priority is his family. I don't ask for much. I'm tired of wearing the male/female hat in the house and would like for that special someone to help me in that area as well as I'm willing to help him in the ones that he might need help. I just need someone to complete our team... Thank you for reading my post...God bless you! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral