(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Am I Looking for you?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

How do you write about yourself without sounding arrogant? I am almost finished my PhD in biomedical engineering so needless to say I am very driven and work hard, sometimes really long hours. Therefore, I don't have time for games. I don't lie (its easier to remember the truth plus I feel guilty and can't look you in the eye.) I'm afraid of sharks and alligators its a funny quirk. I could run down all the typical attributes that people put up here. This is the truth, I'm easy going, if I like you I'm happy to do almost anything you want as long as we do it together that does include musicals, ballet, opera, museums, but I wouldn't be mad if occassionally you wanted to watch or play some sports. Every once in a while I need a me day. I'm old fashioned in the sense that my mother raised me as a gentleman. I don't have a prerequisite set of criteria in a mate. Ethnicity, size, hair color etc.. make no difference to me. If there is a connection that's all that matters. I'm sarcastic so I hope you can keep up. I will need a girl with a head on her shoulders because I liked to be challenged. If you think your up for it drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral